Exquisite Corpse Photography

3  2  1

Exquisite Corpse Photography

“I think I have finally finished the flipbook I have been working on with R. It was inspired by her many changes of outfits in the hours we hang out together and could not have been done with out her collaboration and patience with my silliness. I will probably keep adding to it and maybe editing out some over time, but its in pretty good shape now:”

Christy Karpinski is the first Photographer I came across that uses the concept of exquisite corpse/mix and match as inspiration for her Photography work.

Leave a Reply

