FURTHER PRODUCTION PLANS

images-2

NOTE:

I am currently facing a big challenge actually getting a space in the studio as it seems many people book it at the moment. I feel very limited to what I can to about getting work done. I am ver dependent on studio availability as well as my subjects (of which two have let me down already).

FURTHER PRODUCTION:

Monday (25th November) : Part 2 of “Religion and culture”

Wednesday (27th November): “beauty, appearance and fashion trends”

Thursday (28th November): “Subcultures Part 1”

Friday (29th November): “Subcultures Part 2”

Monday (2nd December): “Gender and gender roles”

Leave a Reply

