PRODUCTION DAY 3 (Religion and culture)

This shooting was very challenging. The pictures I got I am happy with however I was not able to finish the shooting.

I was struggling with the following:

When I got to the studio I was not the only one there. Even though I had booked it, someone else was still in there refusing to go out. When I finally could access the studio the main lights where missing.

There where other lights I struggled to use and that stopped working at some point!!!!

In the short period in which everything went according to plan I managed to get the images done portraying my subject with hijab.

Then the lights stopped working. I hope that is not a sign 🙂

IMG_4958 2

IMG_5284 2

 

 

IMG_5036 2

Leave a Reply

