THE END

This will be the last post on this blog.

The project for semester 1 of the Intensive Production module is now completed.

Nevertheless I would like to share one more link I have come across today.

http://fuckingyoung.es/unforgettable-faces/

I believe it could be some god inspiration for any future projects that take a similar turn.

On this note I just want to say that I really enjoyed this projects with all the ups and downs and am a bit sad that it is now over.

I could see myself doing a improved version of this project again at some point.

Leave a Reply

