Casting a new “Rosie the Riveter”

After having struggled to produce the “we Can Do It, Too!” image with my first subject I had to rethink and prepare that I might need somebody else to do this shoot with me.

So I travelled to Cardiff to meet p with my friend to take some test shots because I thought she would be very suitable for the role because she is a very energetic person.

In addition she is relatively femminist and might therefore be more suitable to bring a certain character across better.

 

Leave a Reply

