Producing: The Venus (rehearsal)

IMG_4821 IMG_4815 IMG_4812 IMG_4830 IMG_4862

 

Because I did not know the location before I got there I thought it would be wise to have something like a rehearsal session to see how well it is working for the photo.

Being in the facility before they open also means that I am very limited in how much time I spent before there are people in the pool.

The pool opening at 7.00 am the latest (just Sundays) already meant being there at 6.00 am, so having a rehersal to try out different things seemed very helpful and it was.

I tried different combinations for the outfit and with her hair.

The model has long dark hair naturally but we also experimented with a grey wig.

Leave a Reply

