Producing: We Can Do It, Too! (Day 2)

IMG_5356 IMG_5350 IMG_5347

I was very confident that this subject would be perfect for this image as I know her personality. She is lous confident and strong. However I felt like she was not very into it during the shoot and she even told me that she feels like she is not really cut out to do this, also because of lacking body confidence.

Nevertheless this shoot taught me a lot of things to be considered for the next session:

– It was not lit the right way

– The skin tone undershirt looks better than the blue one

– The subject has to face me and not show me her prfile

– If the subject actually beliefs in femminism and girl power it will come across

Leave a Reply

