Producing: The kiss (Day 2)

IMG_4882 IMG_4838 IMG_4823 IMG_4906 2

Even though I had done this image the weekend before already I thought it could not hurt to try to perfect it if there is an opportunity.

With the Bristol 10K on Sunday the 11th I took the opportunity to play around with the pose.

Unfortunately the weather and atmosphere was not quite as good as on the day of Park and Slide which made it hard to work.

Also my flatmate who helped me take these images was not very comfortable using an SLR and com positioning the image.

I believe He did a good job though and we tried what we could.

It was defiantly worth trying!

One thing would be really cool about these images. I could call it “The Millennium Square kiss”

 

Leave a Reply

