Editing: # Pearl Earing

 

Untitled-2

There was not much to edit in Camera Raw for this image but it was quite tricky to get the picture in the phone.

 

The technique:

After having measured the distance of the phone to the face myself I knew the scope of how close up the photo should be.

I then took a screen shot me taking an image from my LapTop screen/

This was good as it has all the touch screen buttopns on it.

20140519-115025 AM.jpg

With a lens blur filter I tried to adjust the blurriness of the “out-of-focus” area to the phone image.

It turned out quite challenging to smoothen the lines between phone and image and I am not 100% happy with it.

Leave a Reply

